You are here:

How to Disable Users

Reference the following steps to disable/remove a user through the C9 Portal.

  1. Log in to the C9 Portal.
  2. Click the Manage Users icon () in the main side menu.

  3. Select the user you want to disable.

  4. Click Disable User (disable user window opens).

  5. Specify a reason for deactivating the user.

  6. Specify what to do with the user's data.

  7. Indicate (Yes/No) if the user has an FTP account to the server.

  8. Indicate (Yes/No) if you would like the user removed from your accounts contact list.

  9. Agree to the Cloudnine Terms & Conditions and click Yes, Disable User.

Related Topics Link IconRelated Topics